User-added image

                                                                     467 W. Griffin Dr. Bozeman, MT  59715                           Phone:  406-587-5566                                      Fax:  406-587-4043

 
Frank Jacobs                   Manager                          frank@cedbozeman.com

Grace Tate                       Project Manager              grace@cedbozeman.com

Matt Haley                       Outside Sales                  matt@cedbozeman.com         

Scott Geraets                  Outside Sales                  scott@cedbozeman.com       

Robert Welles                  Inside Sales                    robert@cedbozeman.com           

Jeremy Jones                 Counter Sales                  jeremy@cedbozeman.com

Michael Robinson           Counter Sales                 mike@cedbozeman.com

Cindy Milleson                Purchasing Agent           cindy@cedbozeman.com

Al Armstrong                  Delivery Driver                 al@cedbozeman.com