User-added image

                                                                     467 W. Griffin Dr. Bozeman, MT  59715                           Phone:  406-587-5566                                      Fax:  406-587-4043

 
Frank Jacobs                   Manager                          frank@cedbzman.com

Jarred Simons                 Manager in training          jsimons@cedbzman.com

Grace Tate                       Project Manager              grace@cedbzman.com

Matt Haley                       Outside Sales                  mhaley@cedbzman.com         

Scott Geraets                  Outside Sales                  sgeraets@cedbzman.com       

Robert Welles                  Inside Sales                    rwelles@cedbzman.com           

Jeremy Jones                 Counter Sales                  jjones@cedbzman.com

Michael Robinson           Counter Sales                 mrobinson@cedbzman.com

Cindy Milleson                Purchasing Agent           cmilleson@cedbzman.com

Jill Sparkman                  Accounts Payable           jsparkman@cedbzman.com       

Al Armstrong                  Delivery Driver                 aarmstrong@cedbzman.com  

Chris Stimatze               Delivery Driver                  cstimatze@cedbzman.com