Skip to Main Content
Need help? Call (406) 587-5566

CED Bozeman

38 Quail Run Rd.

Bozeman, MT 59718

Phone: 406-587-5566


CED Express

443 W. Griffin Dr.

Bozeman, MT 59715

Phone: 406-206-7014


sales@cedbozeman.com (Sales Inquiries)

projects@cedbozeman.com (Project/Job Inquiries)

customerservice@cedbozeman.com (Administrative Inquiries)


 

Frank Jacobs         Manager          frank@cedbozeman.com



Sales


Matt Haley           Sales                matt@cedbozeman.com     


Jason Wildman        Sales               jason@cedbozeman.com 


Michael Robinson     Sales                mike@cedbozeman.com


Scott Geraets         Sales                scott@cedbozeman.com    


Tyson Thibeault       Sales            tyson@cedbozeman.com    


Trent Parsons Sales trent@cedbozeman.com


Logan Connors Sales logan@cedbozeman.com


Justin Kujath Sales justin@cedbozeman.com


Accounting - Purchasing- A/P - A/R


Jesse Vertin       Purchasing - A/P      jesse@cedbozeman.com


Kyler Stark Accounting - A/R kyler@cedbozeman.com


Warehouse Operations and Delivery


Drew Fransen       Operations Supervisor      drew@cedbozeman.com


Al Armstrong         Delivery/Operations      al@cedbozeman.com


Derek Jones  Receiving derek@cedbozeman.com


Morgan Kay Delivery/Operations morgan@cedbozeman.com


Austin Reeves Delivery/Operations austin@cedbozeman.com


Josh Merante         Delivery/Operations      josh@cedbozeman.com